• Member since 2018

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hello,
I am new to Salesforce/Financial Force development. I need to modify 'Sales Credit Note' report to replace the Financial Force logo (top left corner) with a different logo. There are also few other changes that I need to make to this report like changing the column names, realigning fields etc. From within the report, I am clicking on the 'View PDF' button to see the actual PDF report and this PDF report is what I am supposed to modify. I am not sure of the underlying component/object that is generating this PDF report. I tried a lot but unable to see the report definition (not the report output) from within Salesforce console. The pdf url says 'https://c2g.cs66.visual.force.com/apex/c2g__codacreditnoteprint?id=xxxxx'. We are using Conga for reporting and I am unsure if this report is being generated by Conga. Can someone provide any hint on where to look for? 
Thanks in advance for your help.
Regards,
Sanjay Khairnar.
Hello,
I am a Salesforce Beginner using Trailhead to develop my salesforce skill.  I am taking the Data Modelling module in the trailhead and is on 'Create Object Relationship' unit. I am on the first hands-on activity to create a lookup relationship. The activity talks about From Setup, go to Object Manager | Favorite. However, I do not see any 'Favorite' under Object Manager in my Trailhead Playground. I have downloaded and installed the Dreamhouse app correctly as part of earlier task. I also tried to go thru the 'QuickFind' as well as the search but can't locate Favorite object. Any help is highly appreciated. 
Thanks in advance.
Regards,
Sanjay Khairnar.

Hello,