• 5 Points
  • Member since 2014

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
We are using the <lightning:tree> component. There is one issue we are facing related to the width of the child nodes when the text content in child nodes is more that the available width. The tree shows up like this. Does anyone have any solution to this?
User-added image
We have a <apex:detail> page component where in we could just put the component on the visual force page and pass required parameters and it shows the entire record in a layout similar to the standard detail page of that record. The field layout, the buttons and the related lists, everything was picked up from the page layout and a change in the page layout was impacted here as well.
Do we have a similar component in lightning.
We have a compoent <lightning:recordView> but it brings up only the fields, the related lists are not coming up.
I have a master org wherein a package has been deployed. I use this master trial org to copy everything to another org. This copies all the elements on the new org, all the elements, workflows, fields, objects, process builder, etc.
Now when the process builder is triggered, I am getting this error.
Insert failed. First exception on row 0; first error: CANNOT_EXECUTE_FLOW_TRIGGER, The record couldn’t be saved because it failed to trigger a flow. unable to find field dataType for complex reference: myVariable_current.00N4100000928IA.00N41000008LdEY.00N4100000928mmNotFound, element: interaction.definition.mdapi.FlowVariable@14aae28b, dataType: null Contact your administrator for help.: []

Now, the issue I see here is that there are 3 ids. "00N4100000928IA" id I am getting in the new org, "00N41000008LdEY" I am not getting and "00N4100000928mm" also I am getting in the new org. So I am not able to understand what the issue is.