• 10 Points
  • Member since 2017

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
I am in the Project "Build a Discount Approval Process" at Step "Create Initial Submission Actions". I have now triple and quadruple checked my data but I can't seem to get ahead.

There error message I am receiving says: "Challenge Not yet complete... here's what's wrong: 
The initial submission action is not correct for the 'Discount Approval Process'. VP approval does not appear to be required for discounts over 40% for step #2 in the process."

However, IT IS! :-)

I need help.
Background info: I have been an admin for some time and am quite comfortable with SFDC, however, approvals and me don't get on well.

Thannk you all ahead of time...
I am in the Project "Build a Discount Approval Process" at Step "Create Initial Submission Actions". I have now triple and quadruple checked my data but I can't seem to get ahead.

There error message I am receiving says: "Challenge Not yet complete... here's what's wrong: 
The initial submission action is not correct for the 'Discount Approval Process'. VP approval does not appear to be required for discounts over 40% for step #2 in the process."

However, IT IS! :-)

I need help.
Background info: I have been an admin for some time and am quite comfortable with SFDC, however, approvals and me don't get on well.

Thannk you all ahead of time...