• Member since 2008

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Hi there,

Are you interested in implementing Salesforce , here are my skill sets - Creating new custom objects and page layouts, Custom reports, Forecasting, and Dashboards, Approvals and workflow,  Mass uploading/updating of data,  Custom End-user training and enhance Salesforce.com programmatically by building triggers, controls and using Formulas. I have utilized all features within Salesforce.com. I am an expert with this system.

The current assignment that I am working on involves providing Salesforce Administrative and analytical support to – company’s marketing users and Business Dev Executive on Sales and Marketing issues like :-

-    Uploading the Data into LEADS.Creating Validation Rules and Formulas
-    Understanding their Sales Processes on how the LEAD is created and generated and designing the same using the Salesforce platform.
-    Creating Workflow rules for the Marketing Executive to be informed when a LEAD is qualified to be Account based on certain factors.Assigning LEADS to certain Sales People based on Residential and Commercial projects using Assignment Rules.

Please write for more details at sumprit76@gmail.com

Hi there,

I am a Technical Architect, who work as an Independent Consultant based in Los Angeles, CA, with over 6 years of cross functional
experience in the field of Information Technology; including Salesforce.com Implementations using best practice and expertise.

I am very comfortable in the following areas and can provide assistance on the following:-
- Creating Triggers and Scontrols including AJAX programming
- SFDC Customization & Administration
- Data Migration involving Cleansing, De-Duplication, Preserving relationships and data Integrity
- Data integration between Legacy Systems and Salesforce.com using Java and .Net as the integration piece.Creating Web forms using
.Net functionality and processing the data in SFDC