• Senior Application Developer

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi All,
Can we mass abort/delete/cancel Queued (with old dates) Bulk data load jobs in system (Please refer is there is any app exist for this requirement).  There are lot of old bulk data jobs queued in system, we would like to delete it.  Clicking on each and every job 'Abort/cancel' takes lot of time.  Any suggestions would be great.  
Thank you for your time and help.
Prathyusha
Hi Tech gurus,
I'm Salesforce Admin and I'm new to VF page creations.  I have a requirement to create around 30 check box fields, 3 input fields and 1 date field on contact object.  As we are hitting the field limit on Contact object, I would like to create a visual force for the same and add it to contact page layout.  I created a custom object (custom_object) and maintained a look up relation with contact object (custom object name - selected as auto number).  My question is how to place this custom object on standard contact page layout using visual force code?
1) I tried the following code and it is not recognizing the custom object relation (i just mentioned only one checkbox related field in this code for testing purpose)
<apex:page standardController="Contact">
  <apex:pageBlock>
           <apex:pageBlockSection title="Custom Object">
                   <apex:pageBlockSectionItem >
                            <apex:outputLabel value="Custom Object" for="custom_object"/>
                           <apex:outputField id="contact" value="{!Contact.Custom_Object__r.checkboxname1}"/>
                   </apex:pageBlockSectionItem> 
           </apex:pageBlockSection>
  </apex:pageBlock>
</apex:page>