Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies
Hi 
How can we display all the related contacts in case page layout using LWC
can anyone help me with related code as well I'm new to lwc
Hi,
i'm getting the below error when i'm authenticate with salesforce org in VS code.please help me how to resolve this problem.

17:30:49.520 sfdx force:auth:web:login --setalias vertex --instanceurl https://test.salesforce.com --setdefaultusername
Node.js is only supported on Windows 8.1, Windows Server 2012 R2, or higher.
Setting the NODE_SKIP_PLATFORM_CHECK environment variable to 1 skips this
check, but Node.js might not execute correctly. Any issues encountered on
unsupported platforms will not be fixed.17:30:49.772 sfdx force:auth:web:login --setalias vertex --instanceurl https://test.salesforce.com --setdefaultusername
 ended with exit code 216

Hi
I am new to salesforce
when i am the uploading  csv file using  lightning component i want to show the  data of that csv file  in lightning page.
Pls help me how to do these and how to write apex class for getting data from the csv file

Hi
how to get the first row header names of the csv files when we are uploading the file using lightning component
i need to that header names in the box of next page when i click on the next page lightning button 
Pls help me
Hi
pls help me 
when i click on the name of the child component record i need to get the id of that record in the parent component

Hi
for these i created a child object with account has lookup field after that i didn't understand how to do these programmatically
i'm new and learning the salesforce 
pls help me with suggestions and reference link for these
Hi
pls help me
i am new and learning the salesforce and taking some real time works for my parctice
for these task i created a an object and lookup field with account,then attached the accounts with contains billing country=india and billing country not equals to india to the object.