• Member since 2005

• Chatter
    Feed
    Best Answers
    Likes Given
    Questions
    Replies

Good Day!

My integration app does some address formatting I was wondering if I could include some custom fields associated to the Billing Address when "Copy Billing To Shipping" (Accounts) is clicked.

Thanks

Good Day!

Does anybody here tried performance testing with their integration apps?

I want to do performance testing on my app, I'm just looking for suggestions....parameters that others might have done.

Thanks

Can the System Administrator get the organization id? Does SFDC email the organization id?

My integration app relies on the org id to determine valid organizations(companies) that can use my app.

My problem is how can the probable users get their organization id?

Thanks in advance!!!

Good Day!

I'm relatively new with regards to implementing security to Salesforce integration apps.

My problem is how not to display the message "Display non-secure items" when accessing my apps through custom links.

I've learned that to this one has to encrypt the pages, are there best practices on this? Or suggestions on how to do this exactly?

I'm using C#.net in my apps....

I would really appreciate any suggestions

Good Day!

Does anybody know if it's possible to remove the blue line below the home page components section?

I have a custom components which contains links to my integration app and I want to insert an image in this section.

Unfortunately SFDC does not allow this, so what I did was to separate my custom links and image into two sections.

I just want to remove the blue line that separates the two sections. Is this possible?

Thanks

Message Edited by alexsummers on 06-28-2005 09:41 AM

Good day!

I have made a mapping of exception codes listed in the API doc in order for me to display meaningful error descriptions.

However I've encountered error codes not listed in the API doc? Does anybody know how could i provide descriptions to those?